Questions
The SecureMessages are stored indefinitely, unaffected by changes to your computer(s) or email program(s).
If you do not wish to store a message, simply delete it or overwrite its content, in which case it is gone forever !
posted: 2005-12-08 | updated: 2006-12-07 ! answer over a year old -- please contact us if critial...
