Questions
The TASKS page has two parts: DO (upper) and DONE (lower), separated by horizontal red line.
-- to add a new Task click AddNewTask - set Task Name, Description, Priority.
-- to edit an existing Task click on Task name in the Tasks list.
-- once a Task is done set to to DONE - it then moves to the lower (grayed) part of the Task list where it can be recycled.
You have optional fields to allocate an S-User in charge of a task (Person) and differentiate between tasks of various categories (Code) - those fields take integer numbers of S-User ID and abritrary Task number.
It is best to recycle existing Task that are done rather than keep adding new ones - the idea it to keep and equilibrium between Do and Done - the Task list heading shows the number of DO (red) and DONE (grey) Tasks.
Of course, the Task List can be connected to your external site, if you wish.
posted: 2005-12-08 | updated: 2006-06-15 ! answer over a year old -- please contact us if critial...
